A positive path for spiritual living

Ministers and LUTs

 
Adams, Rev. Dalia
Unity of the Valley Spiritual Center (Vacaville)
707-447-0521
revdrdalia@gmail.com

Autry, Vivian (LUT)
916-784-1054
autry.vivian@yahoo.com

 
Bittman, Dr. Stew and Hillary (LUT's)
bittmanbliss@att.net


Bourdette, Cari (LUT)
Unity Church of Modesto
cari@anewstory.org

Brach, Revs. Bob and Margie
Alternative Ministry - Unity in Action (Sacramento)
Bob - 209-484-3272
rwbrach@gmail.com
Margie - 209-765-9085
margiebrach@gmail.com

Caldwell, Rev. Donna
Unity Church of Castro Valley
510-538-1416
djcrev@aol.com

Campbell, Janice (LUT)
Unity in Marin
415-475-5000
janice@receiveyourlife.com

Carlini, Rev. Richard
Unity Center of Davis
530-758-2424
Transform Myself Inc. - A Unity Ministry
925-322-0288
richardcarlini@transformmyself.org

Cate, Rev. Molly (Spiritual Director)
Unity of the Redwoods (Eureka)
707-617-0133 or 707-444-8725
awestruckliving@gmail.com

Chapman, Rev. Dinah
Alternative Ministry - Unity Joy Abundantly Expressing Ministries
925-988-8847
dichap@att.net

Comiter, Rev. Carla
Unity Spiritual Community in Citrus Heights
916-827-0225
ccomiter@aol.com

Connolly, Judy (LUT)
Unity of Sacramento
916-368-3950
heyjude5868@gmail.com

Cooperberg, Dave (LUT)
Unity San Francisco (Page St.)
415-431-3220
davecooperberg@yahoo.com

Daigle, Rev. Ken
Unity San Francisco (Page St.)
415-474-0440
revken@unitysf.com

Derin, Gail (LUT)
dr.gail@sbcglobal.net

DiLullo, David (Spiritual Director)
Unity Spiritual Center of San Jose
408-673-0973
davidunitysj@gmail.com

Donaldson, Rev. Eric 
Unity of Sacramento
916-368-3950
reveric@unityof sacramento.com

Early, Esther (LUT)
The Unity Center (Reno)
775-747-2207

Elia, Rev. Judith
Unity of Santa Maria
805-937-3025
judithelia@aol.com

Elder, Rev. Vicky
Unity of Monterey Bay
831-372-0457
elderunity@gmail.com

Evans, Rev. Leona
Unity of San Luis Obispo
805-543-4250
cjk@msn.com

Farrell, Rev. Jerry
Unity in the Gold Country Spiritual Center
530-274-2463
revjerryugc@sbcglobal.net

Farris, Cindy (LUT & RScP)
916-677-7642
cjfarris1954@gmail.com

Ficklin, Rev. Ken
Unity in Redding
530-246-9544
kenficklin@yahoo.com

Finch, Greg (LUT)
916-784-1054
gmfinch@comcast.net

Flick, Rev. Margaret
707-279-1580
unitymargaretf@gmail.com

Gaevert, Sarah Ann (LUT)
Unity Spiritual Center of San Jose
408-826-4768
r.gaevert@att.net

Garey, Chris (LUT)
Unity Five Cities
805-788-4777
chrisgarey@peacefulpoint.com

Haller, Patricia (LUT, Spiritual Leader)
Unity Clear Lake Center (Spiritual Leader)
707-995-1419
Unity in the Gold Country Spiritual Center (LUT)
530-274-2463
hallerpatricia@yahoo.com

Hansen, Rev. Shelley
iris1lover@comcast.net

Jackson, Rev. Tony
licensedunityteacher@hotmail.com

Jenkins, Rev. Vic
evictor@sbcglobal.net

Johnson, Rev. Julie
reverendjulie.johnson@gmail.com

Johnson, Rev. Rita Marie
214-458-4345
ritamarieunity@gmail.com

Johnson, Rev. Sheila 
Authentic Connection in Unity
209-482-3016
sheilajohnson01@comcast.net
www.connectionpractice.org

Kain, Rev. Merry Ann
209-404-1085
PO Box 307, Angels Camp, CA 95222
merrykain@sbcglobal.net

Keel, Rev. Patricia
510-759-9697
patriciakeel@gmail.com
patriciakeel.com

Krause, Kris and Frank
Frank - Regional Office Phone
541-841-8595
mlts.afco857@gmail.com
Kris - Chief Administrative and Financial Officer
408-482-2251
47sweetpea52@gmail.com

Lacalle, Rev. Mary
Unity of Roseville
lacallemary@yahoo.com

Larkin, Rev. Cherie
Strategic Action Ministries (Sacramento) - Alternative Ministry
615-364-1964
cherievh@comcast.net

Lesea, Denise (LUT)
Unity Spiritual Center of San Jose
kd6sej@gmail.com

Liddell, Lynn (LUT)
Unity of Auburn
530-888-6489

Loving, Jill (LUT)
Unity Church of Modesto
209-578-5433
jag2pick@hushmail.com

Lyman, Rev. Dave
916-335-5216
tigger1@surewest.net

Mantei, Rev. Dawna
revdawna@mantei1.com

Mantei, Rev. Richard
rcmantei@pacbell.net

Marie, Rev. Kathleen
kmarie.unity@gmail.com

McClure, Patti (LUT)
Unity in the Gold Country Spiritual Center
530-274-2463
pattimcclure@sbcglobal.net

McDaniel, Rev. Diana
Unity of San Leandro
510-483-2132
revdianamcdaniel@aol.com

McNair, David (LUT)
adavid@sonic.net

Milton, Revs. Hal and Sonya
Alternative Ministry: InsideOut Ministries
707-258-0999
hmilton@insideoutunity.net
smilton@insideoutunity.net

Minsal, Laurie (LUT)
Unity of Reno
661-478-2975
laurieminsal57@gmail.com

Montana, Revs. Greg and Tamara
Bakersfield, CA

Morency, Rev. DeeAnn
Unity San Francisco (Page St.)
415-474-0440
revdeeann@unitysf.com

Murdock, Rev. Micah
revkenmicah@yahoo.com

Murray, Rev. Geraldine (Geri)
revgmurray@sbcglobal.net

Oman Shannon, Rev. Maggie
Unity Spiritual Center of San Francisco (Ocean Ave.)
415-566-4122
uscsf@att.net 

Rev. Deborah Phillips
dphillips@slcworld.org

Pierson, Rev. Phil
dpbest@sbcglobal.net

Powell, Rev. Kristin
Unity of Walnut Creek
925-937-2191
kristin@unitycenter.net
Unity Rising (Alternative Unity Retreat Ministry)
revkristin@unityrising.org

Preston, Candace (LUT)
925-667-7524

Reece, Rev. Twyla
Unity of Merced
209-723-3427
twyla@twylareece.com

Riley, Rev. John
Unity Palo Alto
650-494-7222
jriley@unitypaloalto.org

Ross, Rev. Kevin Kittrell
Unity of Sacramento
916-368-3950
kross@unityofsacramento.com

Salazar, Ron (LUT)
Unity of Walnut Creek
925-937-2191
ronjohn56@yahoo.com

Schindler, Revs. Mark and Karen
iwishupeas@aol.com

Schneider, Rev. Larry
larryschneider46@aol.com

Schrotel, Rev. Jim (PJ)
Unity of Santa Maria Pastor Emeritus
805-345-0974
gracesapphire@aol.com

Scott, Gina (LUT)
707-972-4019
scottgina95490@gmail.com

Sloan, Rev. Joe
revsloanugc@sbcglobal.net

Smith, Rev. Barbara
(Co-founder, Unity Church of North Houston)
925-999-8260
barbarajs.online@gmail.com

Smithson, Pam (LUT)
Unity in the Gold Country Spiritual Center
530-274-2463

Solimeno, Therese (LUT)
Unity Five Cities
805-440-9461
thesmartdame@gmail.com

Sublett, Carol (LUT)
Unity of the Valley Spiritual Center (Vacaville)
707-447-0521

Sullivan, Kristin (LUT) 
Capital City Unity (Sacramento)
kristinlee64@gmail.com

Swan, Marra P (LUT)
Unity of Auburn
530-888-6489

Taylor, Laura (LUT)
Unity San Francisco
415-474-0440
taylorlaura@mac.com

Trapp, Rev. James
Spiritual Life Center (Sacramento)
916-448-6508
revjames@slcworld.org

Walker, Rev. Brian 
Unity Five Cities (Arroyo Grande)
805-788-4777
revbrian.walker@gmail.com

Warnemuende, Rev. Carolyn
Unity in Redding
530-246-9544
writecarolyn2@yahoo.com

Whitmore, Rev. Irene
209-647-4291
revirene@sbcglobal.net

Wicker, Casey (LUT)
Unity Palo Alto
cwicker@unitypaloalto.org

Wilson, Rev. Bill
Gavilan Hills Unity Church
408-427-8066
ghucmail@gavilanhillschurch.org
siva.04@sbcglobal.net

Zavada, Rev. Kathy
Unity at the Lake (South Lake Tahoe) - a/o 8/1/2021
530-544-2266
zavada@snowcrest.com